Elected Officials  

Mayor
Peter A. Christie

19 Penrith Drive
Bella Vista, AR  72714
Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: pchristie@bellavistacityar.com

City Clerk
Wayne M. Jertson

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail:  wjertson@bellavistacityar.com

   

Alderman Ward 1, Position 1
Bettie (Becky) Morgan

50 Lambeth Drive
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-640-7220
e-mail: bmorgan@bellavistacityar.com

Alderman Ward 1, Position 2
John D. Flynn

12 N. Brent Lane
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-876-2224
e-mail: jflynn@bellavistacityar.com

   

Alderman Ward 2, Position 1
James Wozniak

25 Ettington Drive
Bella Vista  AR  72714
Home Phone:  479-855-1292
e-mail:  jwozniak@bellavistacityar.com

Alderman Ward 2, Position 2
Frank E. Anderson

28 Wandsworth Drive
Bella Vista  AR  72715
Home Phone:  479-855-4266
e-mail:  fanderson@bellavistacityar.com

   

Alderman Ward 3, Position 1
G. Allen King

1 Regent Lane
Bella Vista AR 72715
Home Phone: 479-685-8930
e-mail:  gaking@bellavistacityar.com

Alderman Ward 3, Position 2
Larry E. Wilson

92 Kincardine Drive
Bella Vista AR 72715
Home Phone: 479-855-1360
e-mail: lwilson@bellavistacityar.com

   
     
     

Home  |  News  |  Administration  |  City Council  |  Community  |  Links  |  Contacts
Mayor's Office  |  Planning/Codes  |  Fire/EMS  |  Police  |  Streets

 
  The City of Bella Vista
101 Town Center
P.O. Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Phone: 479-876-1255 Office Hours are:
8:00a to 4:30p Monday thru Friday
except on National Holidays.

2011 The City of Bella Vista Arkansas. All rights reserved.  Another DesignWorks Creation!