Contacts
 
Bella Vista City
101 Town Center
P.O. Box 5655-72714
Bella Vista, AR 72714

479-876-1255
Office Hours are 8:30 to 4:30 Monday thru Friday except on National Holidays.
     
Mayor
Frank E. Anderson

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: mayorfrank@bellavistacityar.com
City Clerk & Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Jane A. Wilms, CAMC/MMC

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: jwilms@bellavistacityar.com
Alderman Ward 1, Position 1
Bettie (Becky) Morgan

50 Lambeth Drive
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-640-7220
e-mail: aldermanmorgan@bellavistacityar.com
     
Alderman Ward 1, Position 2
Jerry Snow

29 Brecknock Drive
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-876-5158
e-mail: aldermansnow@bellavistacityar.com
Alderman Ward 2, Position 1
James Wozniak

25 Ettington Drive
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-855-1292
e-mail: aldermanwoz@bellavistacityar.com
Alderman Ward 2, Position 2
Richard Rooney

10 Thursby Lane
Bella Vista AR 72714
Home Phone: 479-855-0333
e-mail: aldermanrooney@bellavistacityar.com
     
Alderman Ward 3, Position 1
G. Allen King

1 Regent Lane
Bella Vista AR 72715
Home Phone: 479-685-8930
e-mail: aldermanking@bellavistacityar.com
Alderman Ward 3, Position 2
Larry E. Wilson

92 Kincardine Drive
Bella Vista AR 72715
Home Phone: 479-855-1360
e-mail: aldermanwilson@bellavistacityar.com 
Director of Planning and Code Enforcement
Christopher Suneson

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: csuneson@bellavistacityar.com
     

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Petersen

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: kpetersen@bellavistacityar.com

Office Assistant
Vicki Hare
Office Phone:  479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: vhare@bellavistacityar.com 
Treasurer/Finance Director
Alison Fusillo

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
e-mail: afusillo@bellavistacityar.com 
     
City Attorney
Jason B. Kelley

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
jkelley@bellavistacityar.com
Code Enforcement
Michael Schorpp

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
mschorpp@bellavistacityar.com
BUILDING DIVISION
Physical Location: 305 Town Center
Mailing Address: P O Box 5655
Phone: 479-268-4980
     
STREET DEPARTMENT
Superintendent Michael Button

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
e-mail: mbutton@bellavistacityar.com
Administrative Assistant - Street Dept.
Karen Hunt
Office Phone:  479-876-1255
khunt@bellavistacityar.com
 
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT
105 Town Center
Bella Vista AR 72714
Emergency No. 911
Non-Emergency No. 479-855-3771
Police Chief
Kenneth Farmer

Phone: 479-855-3771
Fax: 479-855-8050
e-mail: kfarmer@bellavistacityar.com 
FIRE DEPARTMENT:
103 Town Center
Bella Vista AR 72714
Emergency No. 911
Non-Emergency No. 479-855-8249
Fire Chief
Stephen (Steve) Sims

Phone: 479-855-8249
Fax: 479-855-
e-mail: steves@bellavistafiredepartment.com
 

Home  |  News  |  Administration  |  City Council  |  Community  |  Links  |  Contacts
Mayor's Office  |  Planning/Codes  |  Fire/EMS  |  Police  |  Streets

 
  The City of Bella Vista
101 Town Center
P.O. Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Phone: 479-876-1255 Office Hours are:
8:00a to 4:30p Monday thru Friday
except on National Holidays.

2011 The City of Bella Vista Arkansas. All rights reserved.  Another DesignWorks Creation!