Appointed Officials  
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Jane A. Wilms, CAMC/MMC

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
jwilms@bellavistacityar.com
Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Petersen

Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
kpetersen@bellavistacityar.com
Office Assistant
Vicki Hare

Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
vhare@bellavistacityar.com
     
Treasurer/Finance Director
Alison Fusillo

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
afusillo@bellavistacityar.com
Director of Planning and Code Enforcement
Christopher Suneson

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
csuneson@bellavistacityar.com
City Attorney
Jason B. Kelley

Office: 479-876-1255
Work: 479-633-8421
jkelley@bellavistacityar.com
     
Code Enforcement
Michael Schorpp

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
mschorpp@bellavistacityar.com
STREET DEPARTMENT
Superintendent Michael Button

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
mbutton@bellavistacityar.com
BUILDING DIVISION
Physical Location: 305 Town Center
Mailing Address: P O Box 5655
Phone: 479-268-4980
     
Administrative Assistant
Karen Hunt

Office Phone: 479-876-1255
khunt@bellavistacityar.com
   
     
FIRE DEPARTMENT:
103 Town Center
Bella Vista AR 72714
Emergency No. 911
Non-Emergency No. 479-855-8249
Fire Chief
Stephen (Steve) Sims

Phone: 479-855-8249
Fax: 479-855-
steves@bellavistafiredepartment.com
POLICE DEPARTMENT
105 Town Center
Bella Vista AR 72714
Emergency No. 911
Non-Emergency No. 479-855-3771
Police Chief
Kenneth Farmer

Phone: 479-855-3771
Fax: 479-855-8050
kfarmer@bellavistacityar.com 
 

Appointed Officials Directory 2013

     

Home  |  News  |  Administration  |  City Council  |  Community  |  Links  |  Contacts
Mayor's Office  |  Planning/Codes  |  Fire/EMS  |  Police  |  Streets

 
  The City of Bella Vista
101 Town Center
P.O. Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Phone: 479-876-1255 Office Hours are:
8:00a to 4:30p Monday thru Friday
except on National Holidays.

2011 The City of Bella Vista Arkansas. All rights reserved.  Another DesignWorks Creation!